Student tutors

The University offers its students a tutoring service, aimed at guiding and assisting students throughout their course of study.
Tutoring is carried out by all course teaching staff and students identified through an annual call for applications.

Student tutor

The student tutor is an experienced student or doctoral or postgraduate student who puts his or her practical experience at the service of those in need.
In particular, it is responsible for: welcoming new students assisting in the compilation of programmes of study advising on courses on offer (curricula, prerequisites, examinations) helping in the organisation of study and examinations, and supplementary didactic activities:

Advising: Francesca Pompei - francesca.pompei@studenti.unipr.it

International Mobility: Miriam Chiodetti - miriam.chiodetti@unipr.it

PCTO Percorsi per le Competenze Trasversali e L'Orientamento(Advising and transversal skills) Cinzia Franchini cinzia.franchini@unipr.it

Didactic-integrative and remedial activities:
Cecilia Lalli cecilia.lalli@studenti.unipr.it (chemistry and biology)
Laura Finarelli laura.finarelli@studenti.unipr.it (mathematics and physics)
Davide Rovelli davide.rovelli@studenti.unipr.it (food chemistry and applied food chemistry laboratory -  Chemistry area)
Andrea Di Fazio andrea.difazio@studenti.unipr.it (food chemistry and applied food chemistry laboratory - Chemistry area)
Desirè Mastrodomenico desire.mastrodomenico@ studenti.unipr.it (Food chemistry and chemistry laboratory applied to food - Chemistry area)
Laura Troiani laura.troiani@unipr.it (Food microbiology - Microbiology area)
Federico Berni Grassofederico.bernigrasso@studenti.unipr.it (Food microbiology - Microbiology area)

TUTORS RECEPTION DAYS AND TIMETABLES You can contact the tutors on the days, times and procedures indicated in this table: 

TABLE OF TUTORS RECEPTION DAYS AND TIMES
 

Tutor studenti Area Food a.a. 2022-2023

Di seguito l'elenco dei Tutor studenti di Area Food a.a. 2022-2023 con l'indicazione del corso di laurea e della funzione di pertinenza.

TUTOR STUDENTI DI AREA FOOD A.A. 2022-2023

University tutor

The student can turn to the university tutor for suggestions and explanations on courses, study and research methodology, and to overcome any obstacles that may arise in the course of study.
Contact tutor Prof. Martina Cirlini 

 

Peer tutor for students with Specific Learning Difficulties and with Special Educational Needs

The University, through the University Welcome and Inclusion Centre, provides peer tutors for students with disabilities