Corso di Veterinary medicine - Università degli Studi di Parma

The single-cycle degree in Veterinary Medicine is a course with limited access and compulsory attendance. The aim of the single-cycle degree course in Veterinary Medicine is to train physicians to an initial professional level characterised by a multidisciplinary and integrated vision, achieved through the acquisition of knowledge and skills, enabling him/her to make professional choices in the various fields in which veterinary surgeons work, with full decision-making autonomy.

Single-cycle degree course 5 years
Admission test
course in Italian
class LM-42
300 credits

5029

course code
Ecografia su cane
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

+39 0521 902604
segreteria.medicinaveterinaria@unipr.it
 

Quality assurance office

Education Manager:
Giulia Branca

+39 0521 902601
Office mail didvet@unipr.it
Manager mail giulia.branca@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Prof. Roberta Saleri
roberta.saleri@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Marco Genchi
marco.genchi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Clotilde Silvia Cabassi
clotildesilvia.cabassi@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof. Federico Righi
federico.righi@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Simone Taddei
simone.taddei@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Alberto Sabbioni
alberto.sabbioni@unipr.it