Corso di Pharmaceutical chemistry and technology - Università degli Studi di Parma

The main objective of the Single-cycle Degree Course in Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology is to provide the graduate with the scientific basis and the theoretical and practical preparation necessary to work primarily as an expert in pharmaceuticals and health products in the relevant industry sectors and to exercise the profession of pharmacist or chemist after passing the relevant state examination.

Single-cycle degree course 5 years
Chronological access
course in Italian
class LM-13
300 credits

5009

course code
Chimica e Tecnologia Farmaceutiche
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

T. +39 0521 905122
E. segreteria.farmacia@unipr.it

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Sig. Eddi Lazzarin

T. +39 0521 905177
E. didattica.farmacia@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Prof. Alessio Lodola
T. +39 0521 905062
E. alessio.lodola@unipr.it

Deputy course president

Prof. Claudio Curti
T. +39 0521905080
E. claudio.curti@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Stefano Bruno
T. +39 0521 906613
E. stefano.bruno@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Federica Vacondio
T. +39 0521 905076
E. federica.vacondio@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Vigilio Ballabeni
T. +39 0521 905095
E. vigilio.ballabeni@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

You can find your Tutor Professor in this LIST.

International student mobility committee

Members

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Claudio Curti
T. +39 0521905080
E. claudio.curti@unipr.it

Contact person for students with disabilities, SLD or from vulnerable groups

Prof. Franca Zanardi
T. +39 0521 905067
E. franca.zanardi@unipr.it

 

Tutor students

You can find the list of Tutor student on this page.