Corso di Architecture regeneration sustainability - Università degli Studi di Parma

The degree course is characterised as a generalist degree course in the field of architecture, capable of providing a broad theoretical basis, but oriented towards sustainability and the regeneration of heritage and the local area. The training programme is designed to produce graduates who meet the criteria required by the most developed sectors of the construction and building restoration world and by the public spheres for building control, conservation of protected existing buildings and city management.

Degree course
Admission test
course in Italian
class L-17
180 credits

3054

course code
[immagine descrittiva]
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
rag. Cinzia Zilli

T. +39 0521 906433
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it 
Manager E. cinzia.zilli@unipr.it 

President of the degree course

Prof. Andrea Zerbi
E. andrea.zerbi@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof.ssa Eva Coisson
E. eva.coisson@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Dario Costi
E. dario.costi@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Prof. Andrea Zerbi
E. andrea.zerbi@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Silvia Rossetti
E. silvia.rossetti@unipr.it
Prof. Carlo Gandolfi
E. carlo.gandolfi@unipr.it
Prof. Emanuele Naboni
E. emanuele.naboni@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof.ssa Federica Ottoni
E. federica.ottoni@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Carlo Quintelli
E. carlo.quintelli@unipr.it
Prof. Antonio Maria Tedeschi
Eantoniomaria.tedeschi@unipr.it

Tutor students

Davide Fabbi E. davide.fabbi@studenti.unipr.it
Federico Iasoni E. federico.iasoni@studenti.unipr.it
Andrea Ratano E. andrea.ratano@studenti.unipr.it
Isabel Chiesa E. isabel.chiesa@studenti.unipr.it
Martina Ollari E. martina.ollari@studenti.unipr.it
Alessia Orsatti E. alessia.orsatti@studenti.unipr.it