Corso di Language sciences and cultural studies for special needs - Università degli Studi di Parma

Language Sciences and Cultural Studies for Special Needs is a second-level degree proramme in Linguistics (LM39-Linguistica).

All the core subjects are taught in English, most of which in a blended mode, both on campus and online.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in English
class LM-39
120 credits

5073

course code
[immagine descrittiva]

Notices from the course

03/02/2023 - 09:50
Language Sciences and Cultural Studies for Special Needs
Tutoring service: meeting for Students

On February 6th at 4.30 p.m. the student tutor Maria Chiara Ciullo will meet the students of our second-level degree Language Sciences and Cultural Studies for Special Needs (room B - via D'Azeglio, 85). 

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office 

E. segreteria.corsiumanistici@unipr.it  
T. +39 0521 033707

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Dott.ssa Valentina Galeotti
T. +39 0521 034133
Office E. linguistics@unipr.it
Manager E. valentina.galeotti@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Prof. Michele Daloiso
E. michele.daloiso@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof.ssa Nicoletta Cabassi
E. nicoletta.cabassi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof.ssa Nicoletta Cabassi
E. nicoletta.cabassi@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Prof. Michele Daloiso
E. michele.daloiso@unipr.it

Prof. Marco Mezzadri
E. marco.mezzadri@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Micol Beseghi
E. micol.beseghi@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Micol Beseghi (Referente)
E. micol.beseghi@unipr.it
Prof. Corrado Confalonieri (Docente a supporto)
E. corrado.confalonieri@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof.ssa Simonetta Anna Valenti
E. simonettaanna.valenti@unipr.it

Internships

Prof.ssa Maria Joaquina Valero Gisbert 
E. mariajoaquina.valerogisbert@unipr.it 

Tutor students

Dott.ssa Maria Chiara Ciullo
E. mariachiara.ciullo@studenti.unipr.it