Corso di Philosophy - Università degli Studi di Parma

Interuniversity Second-cycle Degree Course in Philosophy with the Universities of Parma, Modena-Reggio Emilia and Ferrara

The Interuniversity Second-cycle Degree Course in Philosophy unites the Universities of Parma, Modena-Reggio Emilia and Ferrara, and has its administrative office at the University of Parma. Combining the strengths of the three universities has expanded and enhanced the range of courses on offer, enabling students to better articulate their interests.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class LM-78
120 credits

5025

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

President of the degree course

Prof. Wolfgang Huemer
E. wolfgang.huemer@unipr.it

Faculty advisors

Prof. Roberto Pinzani
E. roberto.pinzani@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Irene Binini
E. irene.binini@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Andrea Bianchi
E. andreabianchi@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Parma
Prof. Wolfgang Huemer

E. wolfgang.huemer@unipr.it

Ferrara
Prof. Matteo V. D'Alfonso  
E. matteovincenzo.dalfonso@unife.it

Modena e Reggio Emilia
Prof.ssa Annalisa Coliva 
E. annalisa.coliva@unimore.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof. Wolfgang Huemer
E. wolfgang.huemer@unipr.it
Prof. Italo Testa
E. italo.testa@unipr.it

Quality assurance delegate

Prof. Pierfrancesco Fiorato
E. pierfrancesco.fiorato@unipr.it

Internships

Parma
Prof. Gemmo Iocco

E. gemmo.iocco@unipr.it

Ferrara
Prof. Andrea Gatti

E. andrea.gatti@unife.it

Modena e Reggio Emilia
Prof. Giacomo Scarpelli

E. giacomo.scarpelli@unimore.it

Tutor students

Dott. ssa Leda Bonifai
E. leda.bonifai@studenti.unipr.it