Corso di Materials science - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Degree Course in Materials Science aims to provide a solid cultural and methodological background in both chemical and physical disciplines. Graduates will master the relationships between the structure and properties of a material and will be able to use experimental knowledge and skills to analyse and engineer the characteristics and functionality of various classes of materials.

In this sector, the labour market in the area offers numerous job opportunities for recent graduates with similar skills, as it is rich in industries dedicated to the development of both mature and innovative materials. 

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-SC.MAT.
180 credits

3062

course code
immagine SEM di nanoparticelle
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

+39 0521 905116

segreteria.scienze@unipr.it 

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Nicola Cavirani
+39 0521 905613 - +39 0521 906148
servizio: didattica.scvsa@unipr.it 
manager: nicola.cavirani@unipr.it 

President of the degree course

Ludovico Cademartiri
ludovico.cademartiri@unipr 

Faculty advisor

Cristina Sissa
cristina.sissa@unipr.it

Davide Orsi
davide.orsi@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Alessandro Bertucci
alessandro.bertucci@unipr.it

Alessandro Pedrini
alessandro.pedrini@unipr.it

Daniele Pontiroli
daniele.pontiroli@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Giorgio Pelosi
giorgio.pelosi@unipr 
 

Internships

Ludovico Cademartiri

ludovico.cademartiri@unipr.it