Student tutors

The University offers its students a tutoring service, aimed at guiding and assisting them throughout their course.
Tutoring is carried out by all course professors/instructors and by students identified through an annual call for applications (link to call for applications).

Student tutor

The student tutor is an experienced student or doctoral or postgraduate student who puts his or her practical experience at the service of those in need.
In particular, it is responsible for : 

  •  welcoming new students
  • assistance in the compilation of programmes of study
  • advice on the course catalogue (curriculum, prerequisites, examinations)
  • help in organizing study and examinations
  • supplementary activities
  • support in finding information on international mobility and curricular internships
  • relations with the administrative services

Contact the student tutor:

Martignoni Mirko mirko.martignoni@studenti.unipr.it
Penzotti Gabriele gabriele.penzotti@unipr.it
Saccani Irene irene.saccani@unipr.it
Marco Simonazzi marco.simonazzi@unipr.it
Davide Spaggiari davide.spaggiari@unipr.it
Stefano Tinelli stefano.tinelli@studenti.unipr.it
Alex Musetti alex.musetti@unipr.it

Professor/instructor tutors

Students can contact the professor/instructor tutor for suggestions and explanations on courses, study and research methodology, and to overcome any obstacles that may arise during their course.

Boni Andrea E. andrea.boni@unipr.it
Caselli Stefano E. stefano.caselli@unipr.it
Cucinotta Annamaria E. annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it
Nicola Delmonte E. nicola.delmonte@unipr.it
Mucci Domenico E. domenico.mucci@unipr.it
Saracco Alberto E. alberto.saracco@unipr.it
Ugolini Alessandro E. alessandro.ugolini@unipr.it
Vannucci Armando E. armando.vannucci@unipr.it
 
Peer tutoring (for students with disabilities or SLD)