Corso di Computer, electronic and communications engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The degree course in 'Computer, Electronic and Communications Engineering', LIIET, represents the evolution of a consolidated 20-year tradition at the University of Parma. Starting from A.Y. 2021/22, the LIIET was organised to provide, particularly in the first two years of the course, transversal skills which are then completed in the third year, based on the student's choice of one of eight specialised curricula in the key sectors of Information Technology Engineering.

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-8
180 credits

3050

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Elena Roncai

T. +39 0521 903663
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
Manager E. elena.roncai@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Gianluigi Ferrari
E. gianluigi.ferrari@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Giovanna Sozzi
E. giovanna.sozzi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Guido Matrella
E. guido.matrella@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Boni Andrea
E. andrea.boni@unipr.it
Caselli Stefano
E. stefano.caselli@unipr.it
Cucinotta Annamaria
E. annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it
Nicola Delmonte
E. nicola.delmonte@unipr.it
Mucci Domenico
E. domenico.mucci@unipr.it
Saracco Alberto
E. alberto.saracco@unipr.it
Ugolini Alessandro
E. alessandro.ugolini@unipr.it
Vannucci Armando
E. armando.vannucci@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Paolo Cova
E. paolo.cova@unipr.it
Corrado Guarino
E. corrado.guarinolobianco@unipr.it
Federica Poli
E. federica.poli@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Massimo Bertozzi
E. massimo.bertozzi@unipr.it

Tutor students

Martignoni Mirko
E. mirko.martignoni@studenti.unipr.it
Penzotti Gabriele
E. gabriele.penzotti@unipr.it
Saccani Irene
E. irene.saccani@unipr.it
Marco Simonazzi
E. marco.simonazzi@unipr.it
Davide Spaggiari
E. davide.spaggiari@unipr.it
Stefano Tinelli
E. stefano.tinelli@studenti.unipr.it
Alex Musetti
E. alex.musetti@unipr.it