Corso di Civil and environmental engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The civil and environmental engineer plays a key role in contemporary society by dealing with various issues that affect everyday life. These include the design, construction, surveying and maintenance of structural works of buildings and infrastructure; the management of water resources; the management and mitigation of natural and man-made hazards; and the analysis of interactions between the ground and works. The degree course aims to train entry-level technical professionals who are able to contribute to the design and construction process of civil and environmental engineering works.

 

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-7
180 credits

3007

course code
cantiere
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it 
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Quality Assurance Manager:
Lara Buffetti

T. +39 0521 905954
E. office dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. manager lara.buffetti@unipr.it

Course President

Prof. Andrea Zanini
E. andrea.zanini@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Luca Chiapponi
E. luca.chiapponi@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Alice Sirico
E. alice.sirico@unipr.it

Carrier guidance delegate

Prof. Andrea Segalini
E. andrea.segalini@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Prof. Andrea Maranzoni
E. andrea.maranzoni@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Patrizia Bernardi
E. patrizia.bernardi@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Elena Romeo
E. elena.romeo@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Andrea Segalini
E. andrea.segalini@unipr.it

Tutor students

Matteo Pianforini
E. matteo.pianforini@studenti.unipr.it