Corso di Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Inter-University Master's Degree in Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles (EEIV) of the Motorvehicle University of Emilia Romagna (MUNER) is aimed at training engineers who will drive the application of ICT technologies to new-generation vehicles.

The course, entirely taught in English and designed in synergy with the industrial partners of the MUNER consortium, offers the choice between two curricula: Electronic and Communication Systems and Autonomous Driving Engineering.

Laurea magistrale
Test di ammissione
corso in Inglese
classe LM-29
120 crediti

5076

codice corso
Immagine generica

Avvisi dal corso

Corso di Studio
Call for applications for non-EU students for the Master's Degree in Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles a.y. 23/24

From February 13th 2023 is available the Call for Applications for non-EU students leaving abroad for the admission of the Master's Degree in Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles, academic year 2023/2024.

For the call for applications click here.

Corso di Studio
MUNER

Referenti e contatti

Numero verde

800 904 084

Servizio per la qualità della didattica

Manager della didattica:
Dott.ssa Lara Buffetti
T. +39 0521 905954
E. servizio dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. della manager lara.buffetti@unipr.it

Presidente del corso di studio

Prof. Massimo Bertozzi
E. massimo.bertozzi@unipr.it

Delegato orientamento in ingresso

to be determined

Delegato orientamento in uscita

to be determined

Docenti tutor

to be determined

Delegati Erasmus

to be determined

Referente assicurazione qualità

Prof. Alessandro Chini
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it
Prof. Carlo Concari
E. carlo.concari@unibo.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it

Tirocini formativi

Prof. Alessandro Chini (UNIMORE)
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it
Prof. Gaetano Bellanca (UNIFE)
E. gaetano.bellanca@unife.it
Prof.ssa Annamaria Cucinotta (UNIPR)
E. annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it
Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
Prof. Paolo Pavan (UNIMORE)
E. paolo.pavan@unimore.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti (UNIBO)
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it
 

Studenti tutor

to be determined