Corso di Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Inter-University Master's Degree in Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles (EEIV) of the Motorvehicle University of Emilia Romagna (MUNER) is aimed at training engineers who will drive the application of ICT technologies to new-generation vehicles.

The course, entirely taught in English and designed in synergy with the industrial partners of the MUNER consortium, offers the choice between two curricula: Electronic and Communication Systems and Autonomous Driving Engineering.

Second cycle degree course
Admission test
course in English
class LM-29
120 credits

5076

course code
Immagine generica

Notices from the course

13/09/2023 - 10:29
Corso di Studio
Supplementary call for application for Italian, EU, and EU equivalent students
14/07/2023 - 09:37
Corso di Studio
Call for application for Italian, EU, and EU equivalent students

Call for application for Italian, EU, and EU equivalent students: List of candidates admitted to the interview is available at the link https://dia.unipr.it/it/node/6461

08/06/2023 - 15:54
Corso di Studio
Call for application for Italian, EU, and EU equivalent students

The current call for application for Italian, EU, and EU Equivalent students can be found at the following link https://dia.unipr.it/it/node/6461

14/02/2023 - 09:27
Corso di Studio
MUNER

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Dott.ssa Jasmine Salame Younis

T. +39 0521 906045
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
Manager E. jasmine.salameyounis@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Prof. Alessandro Chini
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Letizia Marchegiani
E. letizia.marchegiani@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Letizia Marchegiani
E. letizia.marchegiani@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti (UNIBO)
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it

Erasmus delegates

to be determined

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
 

Internships

Prof. Alessandro Chini (UNIMORE)
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it
Prof. Gaetano Bellanca (UNIFE)
E. gaetano.bellanca@unife.it
Prof.ssa Annamaria Cucinotta (UNIPR)
E. annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it
Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
Prof. Paolo Pavan (UNIMORE)
E. paolo.pavan@unimore.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti (UNIBO)
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it

Tutor students

to be determined