Corso di Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Inter-University Master's Degree in Electronic Engineering for Intelligent Vehicles (EEIV) of the Motorvehicle University of Emilia Romagna (MUNER) is aimed at training engineers who will drive the application of ICT technologies to new-generation vehicles.

The course, entirely taught in English and designed in synergy with the industrial partners of the MUNER consortium, offers the choice between two curricula: Electronic and Communication Systems and Autonomous Driving Engineering.

Second-cycle degree course
Admission test
course in English
class LM-29
120 credits

5076

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Dott.ssa Lara Buffetti

T. +39 0521 905954
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
Manager E. lara.buffetti@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Prof. Alessandro Chini
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it

Faculty advisor

to be determined

Career guidance delegate

to be determined

Tutor professor

Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti (UNIBO)
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it

Erasmus delegates

to be determined

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Alessandro Chini
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it
Prof. Carlo Concari
E. carlo.concari@unipr.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it
Dott.ssa Lara Buffetti
E. lara.buffetti@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Alessandro Chini (UNIMORE)
E. alessandro.chini@unimore.it
Prof. Gaetano Bellanca (UNIFE)
E. gaetano.bellanca@unife.it
Prof.ssa Annamaria Cucinotta (UNIPR)
E. annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it
Prof. Nicola Mimmo (UNIBO)
E. nicola.mimmo2@unibo.it
Prof. Paolo Pavan (UNIMORE)
E. paolo.pavan@unimore.it
Prof. Riccardo Rovatti (UNIBO)
E. riccardo.rovatti@unibo.it

Tutor students

to be determined