Corso di Sciences and technologies for environment and resources - Università degli Studi di Parma

The master's degree course in Environmental and Resource Sciences and Technology provides comprehensive and specialised training in the fields of environmental protection and remediation, sustainable spatial development and resource use, and management and evaluation aspects of environmental systems.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class LM-75
120 credits

5043

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.scienze@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905116

Quality assurance office

T. 39+ 0521 905613

Education manager:
Sig.ra Gabriella Cavalli

T. +39 0521 906087
Office E.didattica.scvsa@unipr.it
Manager E. gabriella.cavalli@unipr.it 

President of the degree course

Prof. Fulvio Celico

E. fulvio.celico@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Marco Bartoli

E. marco.bartoli@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Michele Donati

E. michele.donati@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Giampaolo Rossetti

E. giampaolo.rossetti@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Giampaolo Rossetti

E. giampaolo.rossetti@unipr.it

Tutor students

Dott.ssa Laura Ducci

E. laura.ducci@unipr.it