Corso di Classical and modern philology and literature - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Master’s Degree Course in Classical and Modern Philology and Literature (LM-14&15), compared to monoclasses, is more balanced in terms of its course catalogue, is interdisciplinary in nature and allows a choice between Classical and Modern Literature also in the second year.

The course offers a wide and diverse choice for those interested in literary, musicological and historical or archaeological and philological-literary paths, with the right combination of structured instructors, who ensure the institutional consistency of the didactic and scientific training, and external instructors, who offer a valuable bridge to the labour market.

There are numerous possibilities for internal (e.g. excavations, archives, scientific editorial offices) and external (in agreement with archaeological, archival, cultural, publishing, museum and educational institutions) internships.

A distinguishing feature is the excellent ratio of student and instructor numbers, which contributes to the high quality of teaching and services.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class LM-14, LM-15
120 credits

5049

course code
[Chiostro di Via D'Azeglio 85]
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

T. +39 0521 033707
E. segreteria.corsiumanistici@unipr.it

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
dott.ssa Valentina Galeotti

T. +39 0521 000000
E. servizio dusic.lettereclassiche_moderne@unipr.it
E. del Manager valentina.galeotti@unipr.it

President of the degree course

prof. Gualtiero Rota
E. gualtiero.rota@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

prof. Riccardo Villicich
E. riccardo.villiich@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

prof. Nicola Reggiani
E. nicola.reggiani@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

prof.ssa Elena Bonora
E. elena.bonora@unipr.it

prof. Simone Gibertini
E. simone.gibertini@unipr.it

prof. Massimo Magnani
E. massimo.magnani@unipr.it

prof.ssa Alessia Morigi
E. alessia.morigi@unipr.it

prof. Paolo Rinoldi
E. paolo.rinoldi@unipr.it

prof. Gualtiero Rota
E. gualtiero.rota@unipr.it

prof. Paolo Russo
E. paolo.russo@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

prof.ssa Cristina Carusi (Erasmus SMT)
E. cristina.carusi@unipr.it

prof. Luca Iori (Erasmus SMS)
E. luca.iori@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

prof. Simone Gibertini
E. simone.gibertini@unipr.it

Internships

prof. Gualtiero Rota
E. gualtiero.rota@unipr.it

Tutor students

dott.ssa Mara Conti
E. mara.conti@unipr.it

Web page editor

prof. Gualtiero Rota
E. gualtiero.rota@unipr.it