Corso di Engineering for the food industry - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Second Cycle Degree Course in Engineering for the Food Industry has the following specific objectives:

- the creation of a figure with a solid background in the areas of food industry machinery design, food industry plant design and operation, and food industry process management; - the complementary emphasis on packaging and its sustainability, simulation models to support the design and operation of food industry plants, and on related food-related activities.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in English
class LM-33
120 credits

5075

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Ilaria Magnati

T.+39 0521 906538
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. del manager ilaria.magnati@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Giuseppe Vignali
E. giuseppe.vignali@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Andrea Volpi
E. andrea.volpi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Paolo Casoli
E. paolo.casoli@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Giuseppe Vignali
E. giuseppe.vignali@unipr.it
Mirko Morini
E. mirko.morini@unipr.it
 

Erasmus delegates

Roberto Montanari
E. roberto.montanari@unipr.it
Fabrizio Moroni
E. fabrizio.moroni@unipr.it
Adrian Hugh Alexander Lutey
E. adrianhughalexander.lutey@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Luca Cattani
E. luca.cattani1@unipr.it

Internships

not defined

Tutor students

Roberta Stefanini
E. roberta.stefanini@unipr.it