Corso di Philosophical studies - Università degli Studi di Parma

The first-cycle degree course in Philosophical Studies, structured in a single curriculum, pursues the primary objective of providing a solid basic knowledge in all areas of philosophy, both from the point of view of cultural content and from the methodological point of view. The course lasts three years, the first of which is devoted to fundamental knowledge and methodologies, the second to their critical study, and the third to both the in-depth study and the relationship of philosophy with other disciplines.

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-5
180 credits

3013

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Quality assurance office

Education manager

Rag. Maria Velardi
T. +39 0521 034254
E. maria.velardi@unipr.it

Course President

Prof. Fabrizio Amerini
E. fabrizio.amerini@unipr.it

Faculty advisors

Prof. Roberto Pinzani
E. roberto.pinzani@unipr.it
Prof. Andrea Sebastiano Staiti
E. andreasebastianostaiti@unipr.it

Careers guidance delegate

Prof. Andrea Bianchi
E. andreabianchi@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Prof. Fabrizio Amerini
fabrizio.amerini@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Beatrice Centi
beatrice.centi@unipr.it

Prof. Roberto Pinzani
E.roberto.pinzani@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof. Wolfgang Huemer
E. wolfgang.huemer@unipr.it
Prof. Italo Testa
E. italo.testa@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Pierfrancesco Fiorato
E. pierfrancesco.fiorato@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Gemmo Iocco
E. gemmo.iocco@unipr.it

Tutor students

Dott.ssa Irene Pisani
E. irene.pisani@studenti.unipr.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Incoronato
E. chiara.incoronato@studenti.unipr.it