Corso di Computer science - Università degli Studi di Parma

The First-cycle Degree Course in Informatics lasts 3 years divided into 6 semesters and includes tuition for a total number of 180 ECTS credits (University Educational Credits).

It is open access.  The admission qualification is that provided for by law.

It does not therefore provide for an admission test but, under current legislation, a non-selective test to check entry preparation is mandatory, the outcome of which does not in any way constrain the possibility of enrolment.

The course of study provides a single pathway (curricula) that includes a large proportion of IT-specific teaching. There are also 12 ECTS credits free-choice courses.

At the end of the course of study, there is an internship and a final examination.

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-31
180 credits

3027

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.scienze@unipr.it
T. 0521 90 5116

Quality assurance office

Education manager
dr. Claudia Buga
T. 0521 90 2842
Office e-mail: smfi.didattica@unipr.it
Manager e-mail: claudia.buga@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Prof. Alessandro Dal Palù
E. alessandro.dalpalu@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Vincenzo Arceri
E. vincenzo.arceri@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Roberto Alfieri
E. roberto.alfieri@unipr.it

Tutor Proffesors

Prof. Enea Zaffanella
E. enea.zaffanella@unipr.it

Erasmus Delegates

Prof. Roberto Bagnara
E. roberto.bagnara@unipr.it
Student tutor dr. Anna Macaluso
E. anna.macaluso@studenti.unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Roberto Alfieri
E. roberto.alfieri@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. Roberto Alfieri
E. roberto.alfieri@unipr.it

Tutor students

Tutor a.a. 2021-2022 dr. Francesco Manfredi
E. francescosaverio.manfredi@studenti.unipr.it

Student representatives: 
Greta Dolcetti 
Massimo Frati
Davide Tarpini