Corso di Communication engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Master of Science in Communication Engineering (MSCE) is a two-year  course in Telecommunications, offered in English, within the broad field of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT). It provides a sound knowledge and methodology in the ICT area, whose impressive technological innovations are likely to continue for many years to come. The MSCE is designed for candidates from different academic backgrounds within the ICT area. The main goal  is to provide a solid background and advanced insights into statistical signal processing for communications and networking.

Laurea magistrale
Accesso libero
corso in Inglese
classe LM-27
120 crediti

5052

codice corso
Immagine generica

Avvisi dal corso

06/09/2022 - 13:04
Corso di Studio
LMCE
05/09/2022 - 11:03
Corso di Studio
Manifesto degli studi a.a. 2022_2023

Pubblicato il manifesto degli studi dei corsi del Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Architettura

 

Referenti e contatti

Numero verde

800 904 084

Segreteria studenti

T. +39 0521 905111
E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it

Servizio per la qualità della didattica

Manager della didattica: 
Elena Roncai
T.+39 0521 903663
E. servizio dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. del manager elena.roncai@unipr.it

 

Presidente del corso di studio

Alberto Bononi
E. alberto.bononi@unipr.it

Delegato orientamento in ingresso

Giovanna Sozzi
E. giovanna.sozzi@unipr.it

Delegato orientamento in uscita

Guido Matrella
E. guido.matrella@unipr.it

Docenti tutor

Alberto Bononi
E. alberto.bononi@unipr.it
Giulio Colavolpe
E. giulio.colavolpe@unipr.it
Riccardo Raheli
E. riccardo.raheli@unipr.it

Delegati Erasmus

Federica Poli
E. federica.poli@unipr.it
 

Responsabile assicurazione qualità

Paolo Serena
E. paolo.serena@unipr.it

Tirocini formativi

E. (non definito)

Studenti tutor

E. (non definito)