Corso di Communication engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Master of Science in Communication Engineering (MSCE) is a two-year course in Telecommunications, offered in English, within the broad field of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT). It provides a sound knowledge and methodology in the ICT area, whose impressive technological innovations are likely to continue for many years to come. The MSCE is designed for candidates from different academic backgrounds within the ICT area. The main goal is to provide a solid background and advanced insights into statistical signal processing for communications and networking.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in English
class LM-27
120 credits

5052

course code
Immagine generica

Notices from the course

06/09/2022 - 13:04
Corso di Studio
LMCE

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Elena Roncai

T. +39 0521 903663
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
Manager E. elena.roncai@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Alberto Bononi
E. alberto.bononi@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Giovanna Sozzi
E. giovanna.sozzi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Guido Matrella
E. guido.matrella@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Alberto Bononi
E. alberto.bononi@unipr.it
Giulio Colavolpe
E. giulio.colavolpe@unipr.it
Riccardo Raheli
E. riccardo.raheli@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Federica Poli
E. federica.poli@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Paolo Serena
E. paolo.serena@unipr.it

Internships

not defined

Tutor students

not defined