Corso di Computer engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The degree course in Computer Systems Engineering, with curricula in Artificial Intelligence, Automation, and Information Technologies and Systems, guarantees a level of qualification and preparation that is appreciated by companies.
Teaching combines theory and practice, with tutorial sessions in the information technology and automation research laboratories of the Department of Engineering and Architecture and the possibility of conducting research dissertations in collaboration with leading companies operating in these sectors.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class LM-32
120 credits

5015

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Elena Roncai

T. +39 0521 903663
Office E. dia.didattica@unipr.it
Manager E. elena.roncai@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Stefano Cagnoni
E. stefano.cagnoni@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Agostino Poggi
E. agostino.poggi@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Francesco Zanichelli
E. francesco.zanichelli@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Agostino Poggi
E. agostino.poggi@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Luca Consolini
E. luca.consolini@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Francesco Zanichelli
E. francesco.zanichelli@unipr.it

Tutor students

Andrea Tagliavini
E. andrea.tagliavini@unipr.it