Corso di Civil engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The Second-Cycle Degree Course in Civil Engineering enables the acquisition of professional knowledge and skills relating to the design, realisation, management and control of civil works. The course is divided into curricula that specialise in the fields of construction, hydraulics, transport infrastructure and structures. Employment prospects lie mainly in freelance work, engineering companies, construction companies, companies and public bodies with responsibility for design, planning and control of urban and territorial systems.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class LM-23
120 credits

5011

course code
[Cantiere Tibre]
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it 
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Dott.ssa Lara Buffetti

T. +39 0521 905954
E. servizio dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. della manager lara.buffetti@unipr.it

 

 

President of the degree course

Prof. Felice Giuliani
E. felice.giuliani@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof.ssa Beatrice Belletti
E. beatrice.belletti@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Andrea Segalini
E. andrea.segalini@unipr.it

Tutor professor

Prof. Andrea Maranzoni
E. andrea.maranzoni@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Patrizia Bernardi
E. patrizia.bernardi@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Elena Romeo
E. elena.romeo@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Roberto Brighenti
E. roberto.brighenti@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. RobertoCerioni
E. roberto.cerioni@unipr.it

Tutor students

Rosalba Simeone 
E. rosalba.simeone@studenti.unipr.it