Corso di Pharmacy - Università degli Studi di Parma

The single-cycle degree course in Pharmacy offers training path comprising lectures, laboratory activities and professional internship activities aimed at providing the knowledge and skills in the chemical, pharmacological and technological fields proper to the pharmacist, an expert in pharmaceuticals and health products (cosmetics, dietetic and nutritional products, herbal medicines and medical-surgical aids) and a reference figure in the implementation of prevention and care measures to safeguard health.

Single-cycle degree course 5 years
Chronological access
course in Italian
class LM-13
300 credits

5008

course code
Farmacia
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

T. +39 0521 905122
E. segreteria.farmacia@unipr.it

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Dr. Donatella Lombardini
T. +39 0521 906075
E. didattica.farmacia@unipr.it

President of the degree course

Prof. Elisabetta Barocelli
T. +39 0521 905093
E. elisabetta.barocelli@unipr.it

Deputy course president

Prof. Franca Zanardi
T. +39 0521 905067
E. franca.zanardi@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof. Claudia Silva
T. +39 0521 905077
E. claudia.silva@unipr.it

Prof. Elda Favari
T. +39 0521 905027
E. elda.favari@unipr.it

Prof. Valentina Zuliani
T. +39 0521 905060
E. valentina.zuliani@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Prof. Sara Nicoli
T. +39 0521 905065
E. sara.nicoli@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

You can find your Tutor Professor in this LIST

International student mobility committee

Members

Quality assurance manager

Prof. Franca Zanardi
T. +39 0521 905067
E. franca.zanardi@unipr.it

Contact person for students with disabilities, SLD or from vulnerable groups

Prof. Franca Zanardi
T. +39 0521 905067
E. franca.zanardi@unipr.it

Tutor students

You can find the list of Tutor student on this page