Corso di Architecture and city sustainability - Università degli Studi di Parma

The two-year course has a strong design focus on environmental, social and economic sustainability in the disciplines of architectural design, urban, spatial and landscape planning and architectural restoration. To emphasise its vocation for internationality, the course has promoted several educational and scientific cooperation agreements with foreign universities and is also fully offered in English.

Second-cycle degree course
Free access
course in Italian and english
class LM-4
120 credits

5066

course code
Quai Branly, Parigi
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it 
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Quality Assurance Manager:
rag. Cinzia Zilli

T. +39 0521 906433
E. office dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. manager cinzia.zilli@unipr.it 

Course President

prof. Michele Zazzi
E. michele.zazzi@unipr.it 

Faculty advisor

prof.ssa Eva Coisson
E. eva.coisson@unipr.it 

Carrier guidance delegate

prof. Dario Costi
E. dario.costi@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

prof.ssa Eva Coisson
E. eva.coisson@unipr.it 

Erasmus delegates

prof. Carlo Gandolfi
E. carlo.gandolfi@unipr.it
prof. Emanuele Naboni
E.
 emanuele.naboni@unipr.it
prof.ssa Silvia Rossetti
E. silvia.rossetti@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

prof.ssa Barbara Gherri
E. barbara.gherri@unipr.it

Internships

prof. Carlo Quintelli
E. carlo.quintelli@unipr.it
prof. Antonio Maria Tedeschi
Eantoniomaria.tedeschi@unipr.it

Tutor students

Davide Fabbi E. davide.fabbi@studenti.unipr.it
Federico Iasoni E. federico.iasoni@studenti.unipr.it
Andrea Ratano E. andrea.ratano@studenti.unipr.it
Isabel Chiesa E. isabel.chiesa@studenti.unipr.it
Martina Ollari E. martina.ollari@studenti.unipr.it
Alessia Orsatti E. alessia.orsatti@studenti.unipr.it