Corso di Architecture and city sustainability - Università degli Studi di Parma

The two-year course has a strong design focus on environmental, social and economic sustainability in the disciplines of architectural design, urban, spatial and landscape planning and architectural restoration. To emphasise its vocation for internationality, the course has promoted several educational and scientific cooperation agreements with foreign universities and is also fully offered in English.

Second cycle degree course
Open access with verification of requirements
course in Italian and english
class LM-4
120 credits

5066

course code
Quai Branly, Parigi
Le Albere, Trento, Renzo Piano

Notices from the course


Upd.
Corso di Studio
Manifesto degli studi

Upd.
Corso di Studio
Elenco Materia a Scelta a.a. 2023/2024

Approvate dal Consiglio di corso di Laurea le materie a scelta a.a. 2023/2024

ELENCO MATERIE A SCELTA ARCHITETTURA E CITTA' SOSTENIBILI A.A. 2023_2024 _0.pdf

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it 

Quality assurance office

Quality Assurance Manager:
Rag. Cinzia Zilli
T. +39 0521 906433
E. office dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. manager cinzia.zilli@unipr.it 

Course President

Prof. Enrico Prandi
E. enrico.prandi@unipr.it 

Faculty advisor

Prof.ssa Lia Ferrari
E. lia.ferrari@unipr.it 

Carrier guidance delegate

Prof.ssa Barbara Caselli
E. barbara.caselli@unipr.it 

Tutor Professors

Prof.ssa Lia Ferrari
E. lia.ferrari@unipr.it 
Prof.ssa Maria Melley
E. maria.melley@unipr.it  
Prof. Enrico Prandi
E. enrico.prandi@unipr.it 

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Silvia Berselli
E. silvia.berselli@unipr.it 
Prof. Carlo Gandolfi
E. carlo.gandolfi@unipr.it
Prof. Dario Costi
E. dario.costi@unipr.it  
Prof.ssa Sandra Mikolajewska
E. sandra.mikolajewska@unipr.it 
Prof. Marco Maretto
E. marco.maretto@unipr.it 

Quality assurance manager

Prof.ssa Maria Melley
E. maria.melley@unipr.it 

Internships

Prof. Carlo Quintelli
E. carlo.quintelli@unipr.it
Prof. Antonio Maria Tedeschi
Eantoniomaria.tedeschi@unipr.it

Tutor students

William Bozzola – william.bozzola@studenti.unipr.it
Leonardo Cagnolileonardo.cagnoli@studenti.unipr.it
Mathieu Marie De Hoe Nonnis Marzano - mathieumarie.dehoe@studenti.unipr.it
Elena Draghielena.draghi1@studenti.unipr.it
Marco Mambrionimarco.mambrioni@unipr.it
Maria Parentemaria.parente1@unipr.it
Chiara Paviranichiara.pavirani@studenti.unipr.it
Francesca Pinelli francesca.pinelli@studenti.unipr.it
Federica Stabile federica.stabile@unipr.it