Corso di Computer technologies engineering - Università degli Studi di Parma

The degree course in 'Information Technology Engineering' trains computer engineers with strong basic and engineering skills. The course contains innovative course units on artificial intelligence and cybersecurity topics, alongside more traditional, highly educational courses. A curriculum tailored to the expectations of companies, which demand graduates with skills typical of software engineers and in much greater numbers than are actually available.

Degree course
Free access
course in Italian
class L-8
180 credits

3061

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it 
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Quality Assurance Manager:
Elena Roncai

T.+39 0521 903663
E. office dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. manager elena.roncai@unipr.it
 

Course President

Andrea Prati
E. andrea.prati@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Michele Tomaiuolo
E. michele.tomaiuolo@unipr.it

Carrier guidance delegate

Guido Matrella
E. guido.matrella@unipr.it

Tutor Professors

Michele Amoretti
E. michele.amoretti@unipr.it
Michele Tomaiuolo
E. michele.tomaiuolo@unipr.it
 

Erasmus delegates

Luca Consolini
E. luca.consolini@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Michele Amoretti
E. michele.amoretti@unipr.it

Tutor students

Marco Morini
E. marco.morini@unipr.it
Mattia Pellegrino
E. mattia.pellegrino@unipr.it
Mirco Piccinini
E. mirco.piccinini@unipr.it
Nicholas Rocchi
E. nicholas.rocchi@unipr.it
Francesco Laneve
E. francesco.laneve@unipr.it
Paolo Maramotti
E. paolo.maramotti@unipr.it