Corso di Constructions, infrastructures and territorial management - Università degli Studi di Parma

The career-oriented degree course in 'Constructions, Infrastructures and Territorial Management' (CIT) trains young professionals with expertise in the civil, construction, infrastructure and territorial sectors.
The course provides advanced technical application skills that meet the needs of operators in the construction and land management sectors.
The degree programme includes a basic training, with ample space devoted to laboratory activities and a 9-month internship to be carried out in a company in the 3rd year.

Career oriented degree
Admission test
course in Italian
class L-P01
180 credits

3059

course code
Immagine generica
no notices at the moment
No notices at the moment
There are currently no active notices for this course.

Contacts

Toll-free number

800 904 084

Student registry office

E. segreteria.ingarc@unipr.it
T. +39 0521 905111

Quality assurance office

Education manager:
Jasmine Salame Younis

T. +39 0521 906045
E. office dia.didattica@unipr.it
E. manager jasmine.salameyounis@unipr.it
 

President of the degree course

Prof. Andrea Maranzoni
E. andrea.maranzoni@unipr.it

Faculty advisor

Prof.ssa Elena Michelini
E. elena.michelini@unipr.it

Career guidance delegate

Tutor professor

Prof. Andrea Maranzoni
E. andrea.maranzoni@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Elena Romeo
E. elena.romeo@unipr.it

Erasmus delegates

Prof.ssa Patrizia Bernardi
E. patrizia.bernardi@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Elena Romeo
E. elena.romeo@unipr.it

Quality assurance manager

Prof.ssa Elena Romeo
E. elena.romeo@unipr.it

Internships

Prof. ssa Valentina Gastaldo
E. valentina.gastaldo@unipr.it

Tutor students

Riccardo Monticelli
E. riccardo.monticelli@unipr.it